Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Thursday, 4 February 2010

The Gathering Set Lists

Mike Peters Acoustic Set Friday 29th January 2010

Mike Peters & Electric Band Set Friday 29th January 2010

The Alarm Set Saturday 30th January 2010
My Town
45 RPM
Marching On
The Opening/Three Sevens Clash
Sold Me Down the River
Kill Kill Kill
Where Were You Hiding?
Be Still
The Stand/Lie of the Land
Alarm Calling
It's Alright It's Okay
Without a Fight
Absolute Reality
Right Back to Where I Started From
Rain in the Summertime
Drunk & Disorderly (1st take)
We are the Light (improvised)
Drunk & Disorderly (2nd Take)
68 Guns
Blaze of Glory

One Guitar/Rescue Me
Love Hope Strength

Walk Forever By My Side
Spirit of 76
Knocking on Heaven's Door
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts