Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Friday, 28 October 2011

The Alarm - The Gathering 2011

Mike Peters - Guitar, Harmonica and Lead Vocals

Part One: Blaze of Glory/Absolute Reality/Unsafe Building

Craig Adams - Bass Guitar and Vocals

Mark Taylor - Keyboards and Vocals

Part Two: Direct Action/Deeside/Majority

Part Three: Majority/21st Century/Shout to the Devil

James Stevenson - Gutar and Vocals

Part Four: Or Freedom/One Step Closer to Home/Strength

Smiley - Drums

Part Five: Spirit of 76/Rescue Me/Spirit of 76

Part 6: Where Were You Hiding/68 Guns

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts