Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Thursday, 19 January 2012

New Single and Album From Bruce Springsteen

The new single was announced late Wednesday 18th January and is available now from iTunes/Amazon etc.

The new album 'Wrecking Ball' gets a UK release on 5th March 2012 (6th March in the USA)

"Wrecking Ball" Tracklisting:
  1. "We Take Care of Our Own"
  2. "Easy Money"
  3. "Shackled and Down"
  4. "Jack of All Trades"
  5. "Death to My Hometown
  6. "This Depression"
  7. "Wrecking Ball"
  8. "You've Got It"
  9. "Rocky Ground"
  10. "Land of Hope and Dreams"
  11. "We Are Alive"
  12. "Swallowed Up" (Bonus Track)
  13. "American Land" (Bonus Track) 
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts