Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Honest John Plain - Never Listen to Rumours

"Never Listen to Rumours" is the new single from Honest John Plain and is set to be released as a single on September 24 along with a promo video from renowned film director Tony Klinger (The Who's The Kids Are Alright and Deep Purple Rises Over Japan). 


In addition to Plain the single and video also features Casino Steel, Michael Monroe, Sami Yaffa (Hanoi Rocks and New York Dolls), Verden Allen (Mott The Hoople), Martin Chambers (The Pretenders) Darrell Bath (The Crybabys) and Glen Matlock (Sex Pistols).

The Video

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts