Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Monday, 19 April 2010

Release The Pressure Tour Part 3: Sheffield The Plug 15th April 2010

The full set was as follows:

Direct Action, My Town, Marching On, Change 111, Loaded, Drunk & Disorderly, Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke, Release the Pressure, Blaze of Glory, Superchannel, Strength, One Guitar, Without a Fight, Absolute Reality, 45 RPM, 68 Guns.

The encores were:

Spirit of 76, Rescue Me, Big Country (Intro only), Love Hope & Strength.

The Videos

My Town

Where Were You Hiding

68 Guns
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts