Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Friday, 30 April 2010

Release The Pressure Tour Part 13: Nottingham - Rescue Rooms - 28th April 2010

The full set was as follows:

Direct Action, Absolute Reality, Loaded, Marching On, Rain In The Summertime, Superchannel, Drunk & Disorderly, Change 111, Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke, Release The Pressure, Blaze of Glory, Strength, Rescue Me, 45 RPM, 68 Guns – Rocking In The Free World – 68 Guns.

The encores were:

Walk Forever By My Side, Spirit of 76, One Guitar, Love Hope & Strength – Blaze of Glory (reprise) – Love Hope & Strength, Knocking On Heaven’s Door.

The Videos
Rain in the Summertime

Walk Forever By My Side

Spirit of 76
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts