Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Sunday, 25 April 2010

Release The Pressure Tour Part 8: Cambridge - The Junction - 22nd April 2010

The full set was as follows:

Direct Action, Absolute Reality, Alarm Calling, Marching On, Kill Kill Kill, Rain In The Summertime, Change 111, Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke, Drunk & Disorderly, Blaze of Glory, Release The Pressure, Strength, One Guitar, Rescue Me, 45 RPM, 68 Guns – London Calling (intro only) – Rocking In The Free World – 68 Guns.

The encores were:

Walk Forever By My Side, Spirit of 76, Love Hope & Strength.

The Videos

Direct Action

The Alarm Calling

Kill To Get What You Want

Change III & Where Were You Hiding When the Storm Boke?

Release the Pressure

One Guitar

68 Guns

Spirit of 76

Love, Hope & Strength
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts