Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Release The Pressure Tour Part 12: Hertford - Corn Exchange - 27th April 2010

The full set was as follows:

Direct Action, Absolute Reality, Alarm Calling, Declare Yourself An Unsafe Building, Marching On, Kill Kill Kill!, Rain In The Summertime, Change 111, Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke, Drunk & Disorderly, Blaze of Glory, Release The Pressure, Strength, Rescue Me. 68 Guns - 45 RPM - 68 Guns.

The encores were:

Spirit of 76, One Guitar, Love Hope & Strength – Blaze of Glory (reprise) – Love Hope & Strength.

The Video(s)
Change III

All pictures once again from Mr Ploppy & MPO
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts