Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Friday, 30 April 2010

Release The Pressure Tour Part 14: York - Duchess - 29th April 2010

The full set was as follows:

Direct Action, Absolute Reality, Superchannel, Marching On, Alarm Calling, Rain In The Summertime, Change 111, Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke, Drunk & Disorderly, Release The Pressure, Blaze of Glory, Strength, Rescue Me, 45 RPM, 68 Guns.

The encores were:

Walk Forever By My Side, Spirit of 76, One Guitar, My Town, Rocking In The Free World, Love Hope & Strength – Blaze of Glory (reprise) – Love Hope & Strength.

The Videos

The Alarm Calling

Rescue Me

One Guitar

Thanks to Chinners for the vids.
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts