Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Sunday, 25 April 2010

Release The Pressure Tour Part 7: Dudley - JBs - 21st April 2010

The full set was as follows:

Direct Action, Absolute Reality, Loaded, Rain In The Summertime, Change 111, Marching On, Drunk & Disorderly, Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke, Alarm Calling, Release the Pressure, Blaze of Glory, Strength, One Guitar, Rescue Me, 68 Guns – Rocking In The Free world – 68 Guns.

The encores were:

Walk Forever By My Side, Spirit of 76, 45 RPM, Love Hope & Strength.

The Videos

One Guitar

Rescue Me

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts