Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

The Return of The King Rocker - Billy Idol

Billy Idol is set to release his first album in almost decade in October.  The album is produced by Trevor Horn and is entitled 'Kings and Queens of the Underground'.

 Track list:
1. Bitter Pill
2. Can’t Break Me Down
3. Save Me Now
4. One Breath Away
5. Postcards From The Past
6. Kings and Queens Of The Underground
7. Eyes Wide Shut
8. Ghosts In My Guitar
9. Nothing To Fear
10. Love And Glory
11. Whiskey And Pills

For more information check out Billy's Website.

His last album was in 2006 called 'Happy Holidays' but for the last original material you have to go to 2005's 'Devil's Playground'.

He will at the same time publish his self-penned autobiography 'Dancing With Myself' with Touchstone.

He's also Touring in November Check Out The Dates Here.

Can't Break Me Down - New Single from Billy Idol

More Music

Day By Day
Youth Youth Youth
Your Generation.
From The Heart
Rock On
Gimmie Some Truth
No No No.

Generation X Singles

Billy Idol Solo
The Singles

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts