Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Alphabet Beats #095: N is for....New Found Glory

N is for....
New Found Glory (formerly A New Found Glory) is an American pop-punk band from Coral Springs, Florida, formed in 1997. The band currently consists of Jordan Pundik (vocals), Chad Gilbert (guitar), Ian Grushka (bass) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums). Longtime guitarist and lyricist Steve Klein departed from the band, in late 2013, following "personal differences." During their lengthy recording career, the band have released eight studio albums, one live album, two EPs, and three cover albums.
Click on the links to enjoy the music of New Found Glory.
New Found Glory
Live in London
 The Music
    Nothing Gold Can Stay (1999)
    New Found Glory (2000)
From The Screen To Your Stereo EP (2000)
    Sticks and Stones (2002)
    Catalyst (2004)
    Coming Home (2006)
Hits (2008 Compilation)
    Not Without a Fight (2009)
Radiosurgery (2011)
Kill It Live (2013)
Mania EP (Record Store Day 2013)
      Resurrection (2014) 

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts