Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

The Soundtrack4Life Concert Series: The Bangles

Seeing as we just posted about The Bangles why not have a concert from the band. They had reunited in 1999 and began writing and playing together once again. From 2000 Live at the House of Blues in Los Angeles and previewing a few new songs (marked * on setlist below) that would eventually end up on their fourth (and first for 15 years) studio album Doll Revolution in 2003.

1. Hazy Shade of Winter
2. Live
3. If She Knew what she wants
4. Between the Two*
5. The Rain Song *
6. Manic Monday
7. Here Right Now*
8. September Gurls
9. Going Down to Liverpool
10. I will take care of you*
11. Get the girl
12. In Your Room
13. Stealing Rosemary*
14. Angels Don't Fall in Love
15. Hero takes a Fall
16. Walk like an Egyptian
17. Pushin' too hard
18. Eternal Flame

(The Bangles 2000: Michael, Susanna Vicki and Debbi)
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts