Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rewind: 1972 - T.Rex Unleash The Slider

The Slider - T.Rex
Released 21st July 1972
Produced by Tony Visconti
UK Chart #4
US Chart #17

    Marc Bolan – vocals, guitar
    Steve Currie – bass guitar
    Mickey Finn – percussion, vocals
    Bill Legend – drums
    Howard Kaylan – background vocals
    Mark Volman – background vocals
    Tony Visconti – string arrangements

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts