Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Rewind: 1990 The Hit List - Joan Jett

One this day in 1990 Joan Jett released her Seventh Studio Album The Hit List.

Click on the links to hear the songs.

The Hit List - Joan Jett
Produced by Kenny Laguna, Thom Panunzio and Joan Jett
Released 16th January 1990
US Chart #36

01. Dirty Deeds (AC/DC Cover)

02. Love Hurts (Everly Brothers Cover)

03. Pretty Vacant (Sex Pistols Cover)
04. Celluloid Heroes (The Kinks Cover)
05. Tush (ZZ Top Cover)
06. Time Has Come Today (The Chambers Cover)
07. Up From The Skies (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
08. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
09. Love Me Two Times (The Doors Cover)
10. Roadrunner USA (The Modern Lovers Cover)
11. Let It Bleed (Rolling Stones Cover)
12. Dirty Deeds (Extended Version)
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts