Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Saturday, 9 January 2016

The Cult - Hidden City (February 2016)

Following up 2012's Choice of Weapon The Cult are set to release their Tenth Studio album (and second for Cooking Vinyl), Hidden City, 5th February 2016.

Here's three tracks that have already been released, the latest being Hinterland.

Hidden City Tracklist
01. Dark Energy
02. No Love Lost
03. Dance The Night
04. In Blood
05. Birds Of Paradise
06. Hinterland
07. G O A T
08. Deeply Ordered Chaos
09. Avalanche Of Light
10. Lilies
11. Heathens
12. Sound and Fury

91X San Diego Sessions

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts