Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rewind: 1980 - The B-52's - Wild Planet

 Wild Planet - The B-52's
Island Records (UK)/Warner Brothers (US)
Produced by Rhett Davies, The B-52's and Chris Blackwell
Released 27th August 1980
 UK Chart #18
US Chart #18

    Kate Pierson – keyboard bass, organ, vocals, keyboards
    Fred Schneider – vocals, cowbell, glockenspiel, additional keyboards
    Keith Strickland – drums, drum machine, Venus sounds
    Cindy Wilson – bongos, vocals, tambourine
    Ricky Wilson – guitars

Singles From Wild Planet

Only reached #61 on the UK Chart

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts