Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Cradle To The Grave - Squeeze (2nd October 2015)

It's been a mere 17 years since the last album of new material by Squeeze and on October 2nd they release a brand new album Cradle To The Grave. Here's the first track that's been issued called Happy Days.

Full Tracklisting:
1. Cradle To The Grave
2. Nirvana
3.  Beautiful Game
4.  Happy Days
5.  Open
6.  Only 15
7.  Top Of The Form
8.  Sunny
9.  Haywire
10. Honeytrap
11. Everything
12. Snap, Crackle And Pop

Chris Difford was on Gary Crowley's Punk and New Wave Show this week and below you can listen to a great mix of music and a nice wee chat with Chris about the early days of Squeeze mixing it up with the Punks and also about the latest album.
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts