Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Rewind: 1978 Chairs Missing - Wire

Chairs Missing - Wire
Harvest (EMI)
Produced by Mike Thorne
Released 8th September 1978
UK Chart #48

    Colin Newman – vocals, guitars
    Bruce Gilbert – guitars
    Graham Lewis – bass guitar, vocals
    Robert Gotobed – drums

Additional personnel
    Kathryn Lukas – flute on "Heartbeat"
    Mike Thorne – keyboards, synthesizers

The follow up to Wire's 1977 Debut Album Pink Flag.

Singles from the Album
Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts