Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Human Touch (Live) - Bruce Springsteen

Here's a playlist of the whole of the Human Touch album played live. Versions are taken from various shows spanning 1992-2014.

1."Human Touch"   
2. "Soul Driver"   
3. "57 Channels (And Nothin' On)"  
4. "Cross My Heart" (Springsteen, Sonny Boy Williamson) 
5. "Gloria's Eyes"    
6. "With Every Wish"    
7. "Roll of the Dice" (Springsteen, Roy Bittan)  
8. "Real World" (Springsteen, Roy Bittan)   
9. "All or Nothin' at All"      
10. "Man's Job"     
11. "I Wish I Were Blind"    
12. "The Long Goodbye"     
13. "Real Man"      
14. "Pony Boy"

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Popular Posts